Executive Board

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Diane Livingston 
President cell - (314) 373-9666  dlivingston@hnea.org
Erin Cramer
(Russell)
1st Vice President
cell - (636) 373-1694
Jane McPartland 
(Lusher)
2nd Vice President home - (314) 830-3011
cell - (314) 229-2893
janemcpartland@att.net   
jmcpartl@hazelwoodschools.org
Stephanie Knight
(Cold Water) 
Treasurer
cell - (314) 276-5394
home - (314) 837-1334
Stacy Molitor
(Jana)
Secretary cell- (314) 974-7337
Jean Hammer
(West High) 
High School Representative jhammer@hazelwoodschools.org
Terry Farrar
(East High)
High School Representative cell - (314)568-0415
tbone992000@yahoo.com
tfarrar@hazelwoodschools.org
James Kessler
(West Middle)
Middle School Representative
cell - (314)255-5222
 
Adam Vishy
(West Middle)
Middle School Representative
avishy@hazelwoodschools.org
Tom Greene
(Brown)
Elementary School
Representative
 
 
Gina Quick
(Coldwater)
Elementary School
Representative
cell - (314)757-2061
gquick@hazelwoodschools.org
Shane Livingston
(Garrett)
Elementary School
Representative
 
 
Charisse Coleman
(Jana)
Elementary School
Representative
cell - (314)603-2931
 ccoleman@hazelwoodschools.org
charissecoleman@hotmail.com
 Sandra Presta
(McCurdy)     
 Member at Large

spresta@hazelwoodschools.org
 Tiffany Fane
(East Middle)    
 Minority at Large              tfane@hazelwoodschools.org
 Mary Brownell
(Garrett)
 MNEA Board Member
cell - (314) 853-8039
Connie Steinmetz
(Cold Water)
 PTSA Liason
 cstenmtz@hazelwoodschools.org