Contact Us

Hazelwood NEA

North County NEA Office
880 Saint Francois St
Florissant, MO 63031

Office Phone: (314) 831-1705
Office Fax: (314) 831-3226
Diane's Cell: (314)373-9666

Hazelwood NEA Executive Board 2016-2017

 Diane Livingston President NCNEA Office     dlivingston@hnea.org
 Erin Cramer     1st Vice President Russell Elementary     ecramer@hazelwoodschools.org
 Jane McPartland 2nd Vice President Lusher Elementary jmcpartl@hazelwoodschools.org
 Stephanie Knight     Treasurer     Cold Water Elementary sknight@hazelwoodschools.org
 Mary Brownell     Secretary Garrett Elementary mklutsrt@hazelwoodschools.org
 Jean Hammer HS Representative   West High School     jhammer@hazelwoodschools.org
 Nora LaFata HS Representative  West High School     nduffy@hazelwoodschools.org
 Kathleen Naudi MS Representative North West Middle School knaudi@hazelwoodschools.org
 Adam Vishy MS Representative West Middle School avishey@hazelwoodschools.org
 Gina Quick Elementary Representative Cold Water Elementary gquick@hazelwoodschools.org
 Tom Greene Elementary Representative Brown Elementary tgreene@hazelwoodschools.org
 Steven Cook         Elementary Representative  Walker Elementary scook@hazelwoodschools.org
 John Worth Elementary Representative Barrington Elementary jworth@hazelwoodschools.org
 Sandra Presta Memeber At Large McCurdy Elementary spresta@hazelwoodschools.org
 Connie Steinmetz    PTSA Liaison     Cold Water cstenmtz@hazelwoodschools.org
 TBD Minority At Large